22/01/2019

Webinar on RISE 21 February 2019

Categories: News

Tags: MSCA | 2019 | Webinar


A Webinar on Research and Innovation Staff Exchange (RISE) is organised the 21st February 2019 with a target for Widening Countries and Third Countries.

The Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) foster innovation, research business cooperation based on mobility. The MSCA support researchers irrespective of nationality or disciplines.

This 1 hour webinar will introduce the MSCA Actions with a specific focus on a current open call “RISE” which promotes international and cross-sector collaboration through exchanging research and innovation staff.

This offer is designed for interested applicants from the targeted region and will be entirely for free. The lectures will all be held in English.

This webinar is free of charge. Space is limited, and attendance is on a first come, first served basis.

Date: 21st February 2019

13:30 UTC Time (Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan 15:30 UTC+2) - Tunisia 14:30 (UTC+1) - Argentina 10:30 (UTC-3) - Colombia 08:30 (UTC-5) - Latvia, Malta, Romania, Bulgaria 15:30 (UTC+2) - Croatia, Estonia 14:30 (UTC+1) - Portugal 13:30 (UTC)

Speaker: Sibylla Martinelli, EUresearch, Switzerland. National Contact Person for MSCA

Please register here